zum Inhalt zum Menü

Aktueller
Livestream

Mag.

Arnold Muschet

Landesgeschäftsführer

Tel.: +43 (0)4242 205 1670

arnold.muschet@villach.at

Mag.
Arnold Muschet

Nadine Zupancic

MA

Tel: +43 (0)664 602 05 1612

nadine.zupancic@villach.at

Organisation Rahmenprogramme

Nadine Zupancic, MA

Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.

Guido Dernbauer

Gesamtorganisation

Tel.: +43 (0)1 4000 89992

guido.dernbauer@staedtebund.gv.at

Mag. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.
Guido Dernbauer

Sabrina Mikulik

Anmeldung Ehrengäste und Institutionen

Tel.: +43 (0)1 4000 89972

sabrina.mikulik@staedtebund.gv.at

Sabrina Mikulik

Ing.

Johannes Eschenbacher

Eventtechnik und EDV

Tel.: +43 676 8118 89984

johannes.eschenbacher@staedtebund.gv.at

Ing.
Johannes Eschenbacher

Manuela Scholz

Anmeldung Mitgliedsgemeinden

Tel.: +43 (0)1 4000 89993

manuela.scholz@staedtebund.gv.at

 

Manuela Scholz


nach
oben